Advisory Board Members
President | Corwin Harper – SVP/Area Manager, Kaiser Permanente Modesto
Vice President | David Culberson – CEO, San Joaquin General Hospital
Secretary/Treasurer | Donald Wiley – CEO, Dignity Health – St. Joseph’s Medical Center
Christine Noguera – CEO, Community Medical Centers
Lita Wallach – Director, Community Health Leadership Council
Brian Jensen – Vice President, Hospital Council of Northern & Central California
Sanjay Marwaha, MD – Physician-in-Chief, The Permanente Medical Group
Greg Diederich – Director, San Joaquin Health Care Services
David Thompson – CEO, Sutter Health – Sutter Tracy Community Hospital
Corey Wright – Administrator, Vienna Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Omid Pourzanjani, PhD – Superintendent/President, San Joaquin Delta College
David Evans, PhD – Dean of Sciences, California State University, Stanislaus
Maria Pallavicini – Interim President, University of the Pacific
James Mousalimas – Superintendent, San Joaquin County Office of Education
Julie Jansen – Delta Sierra Adult Education Alliance
John Solis – Director, San Joaquin County WorkNet
Betty Wilson – Executive Director, Business Council of San Joaquin County
Lisa Richmond – Executive Director, San Joaquin Medical Society
Evert Hendrix – Chief People Officer, Health Plan of San Joaquin